Nanatsu no Taizai

Los siete pecados capitales, Os sete pecados capitais, Sept péchés capitaux, The Seven Deadly Sins, Yedi Ölümcül Günah, Семь смертных грехов, الخطايا السبع المميتة, هفت گناه کبیره, 일곱개의 대죄, 七つの大罪, 七原罪
Nanatsu No Taizai

Synopsis Nanatsu no Taizai

The “Seven Deadly Sins”, a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia, were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live.
Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d’état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom.
Elizabeth, the king’s daughter, sets out on a journey to find the “Seven Deadly Sins”, and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.

Status Ongoing
Type Manga
Released 2012
Author SUZUKI Nakaba
Artist SUZUKI Nakaba
Serialization Shuukan Shounen Magazine (Kodansha)
Posted By
Posted On
Updated On

Chapter Nanatsu no Taizai


error: Content is protected !!